New service on fiverr.

Just a quick update (since I’m taking a break from writing the article on constipation that I’ve been hired to do.)

Find my gigs on www.fiverr.com!

In my last post I told you that I’ve been offering a number of services on fiverr, from making awesome book covers to writing web content. I’m now offering a service that other writers might want to take advantage of: workshopping.

Think of it as a one-on-one writer’s group meeting. Check it out here:

http://fiverr.com/users/onemindstudios/manage_gigs/workshop-your-fiction-writing

About jpaulroe

Freelance writer and content producer.

Leave a Reply

